10,000 Visits…Thanks!

I’d like to thank everyone who has clicked, Googled, Yahoo’ed, Bloglined, searched, linked or otherwise stumbled here since the “Get it Got it Good” blog launched six months ago. I received my 10,000th visit a few days ago because of you. It’s been a real learning experience for me, both about blogging in general (there are some amazing blogs out there!) and in a few of my specific areas of interest (such as Book Collecting, American History, Folk Music, Screenwriting, Disney, Classic Films, etc.). Most importantly, I’ve met many new friends. Thanks for your comments and emails.

I look forward to the next six months!

craig hodgkins

~ by Craig Hodgkins on January 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
